Nancy Bond Designs


tunics!!!
September 19, 2010, 6:35 pm
Filed under: hand made tunics | Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Nancy, I absolutely love your designs… I am interested in the top in the second row, can you please let me know how I can purchase this and what the cost would be.
Thank you,
Lisa

Comment by Lisa Spracklin

Thanks Lisa, Please send me an email at nancybonddesigns@gmail.com and I will be happy to take an order!

Comment by nlgbonddesigns




Leave a Reply

